Home    |    Download Center    |    eServices    |    Press Releases    |    Calendar & Events    |    My Account     

Search



 
Sign Up For Email Notifications
Email Privacy Policy

One-Step Notification        SIGN UP NOW        Services by Connect-CTY™
Download Center





City Council
Department Information  |   |   |   | 

Contact: Donna Nally, Administrative Assistant
Address:    
City Hall, 355 Main St., 3rd Floor
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-937-3672
Fax: 203-937-3705
Hours: Monday-Friday, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
Note:
Click on the Agenda link below for the
latest City Council agenda and minutes.

The City Council meets the second and fourth Mondays of each month, except in July and August.

 
CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS 2013-15 SESSION
 
Chairman/1st District
Nicholas A. Pascale
247 Washington Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-934-9900
Email: npascale@westhaven-ct.gov
 
2nd District
Nicholas W. Ruickoldt
375 Captain Thomas Blvd., Unit 16
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-640-4809

3rd District
Ralph A. Eberle
455 Third Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-937-6942
Email: reberle@westhaven-ct.gov

4th District
Mitchell L. Gallignano
127 Highland St.
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-937-1179
Email: mgallignano@westhaven-ct.gov
5th District
Brent Watt
100 Bedford St.
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-500-4117
Email: bwatt@westhaven-ct.gov 
 
6th District
James P. OBrien
18 Chauncey St.
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-933-5436
Email: obrien@westhaven-ct.gov
 
7th District
Nancy R. Rossi
12 Robin Road
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-932-3691
Email: nrossi@westhaven-ct.gov
 
8th District
Tracy A. Morrissey
305 Country Hill Drive
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-937-0586
Email: tmorrissey@westhaven-ct.gov 
 
9th District
Michael P. Last
62 Great Circle Road
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-932-4177
Email: mlast@westhaven-ct.gov
 
10th District
Gail S. Burns
70 Oxbow Lane
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-934-0751
Email: burns@westhaven-ct.gov
 
Councilman at Large
Stephen W. DeCrescenzo
9 Apple Tree Terrace
Tel: 203-931-7783
Email: decrescenzo@westhaven-ct.gov
 
Councilman at Large
David Riccio
667 Washington Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-933-4703
Email: driccio@westhaven-ct.gov
 
Councilman at Large
Sean P. Ronan
10 Colonial Place
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-606-8278
Email: sronan@westhaven-ct.gov
 
Charles A. Marino, Clerk of the Council (nonvoting)
93 E. Brown St.
West Haven, CT 06516
Tel: 203-937-1684

Privacy    |    Disclaimers    |    Site Map    |    City Employment    |    Contact Us    |    Email Notifications